Julia

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (4)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am in Barcelona. I want to do social volunteering again. Today I decided that the pandemic is not going to stop me from making exchanges (complying with the security measures of the Covid)

  • Descripción

    I am Julia from Barcelona, ​​I am 32 years old.

    I have been a nomad and traveler for almost four years. I have traveled en route from Canada to Panama. I have also been in Asia for a long time (India, Nepal, Thailand and Vietnam).

    I was also a Spanish teacher for a group of 20 children between the ages of 3 and 13 in a town called Ramlia located in the desert of Morocco.

    I was also recently in Palestine.

    I have studied social integration with experience in childhood at risk, intellectual disability and women.

    I am also an actress and now I play the guitar and sing and compose my songs.

    In my travels and in my life I have also experienced a lot of kinds of jobs and experiences.

    I am a very adaptable, flexible and sociable person.

    One of my great passions are travel and intercultural exchange.

    Today I decided that the Covid pandemic will not prevent me from doing what I love the most. (Always respecting the Covid measures)

    More pictures in my Instagram: julialeyvamorena

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Artes escénicas
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Vegetariano o vegano

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have studied theater for a few years, also administrative management. And right now I am a social integrator with experience in childhood at risk, intellectual disability and women.
    I also have a course as a Spanish teacher for foreigners. And I have taught 20 children from 3 to 13 years old in a village located in the desert of Morocco.

    I play the guitar, sing and compose.

    I have experience in jobs of all kinds, from physically demanding jobs such as picking up garbage with a van, and on farms around the world, such as acting or administrative.

    I am very adaptable and flexible.

    My passion is traveling, cultural exchanges, social work and doing theater and music.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Portugués: Principiante

  • Edad

    34

  • Nacionalidad

    Spain

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Fotos de competición

Comentarios