Julia

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Austria, España, Italia, Noruega, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/07/2020 - 20/08/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • El perfil está conectado a

  • Descripción

    Hello,
    I'm Julia, 26 years old and a psychology student who will move to Leiden, Netherlands, soon.
    Before, I would love to make my first workaway experiences in Europe and discover all the beauty close by.
    I love the nature, especially the mountains, hiking, climbing, lakes, forests and being outside in general.
    During my year abroad in Brazil I experienced how great it is to have the chance to experience a country not only as a tourist but as someone sharing the daily life and being a part of it.
    I'm especially interested in learning more about farming, gardening, growing and producing own food and animal care and would love to be a (hopefully) great support with my work and share some good conversations with you!
    I hope to meet you soon,
    Julia

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I grew up with dogs and spent my holidays for years on farms as a child - I have a good connection to animals in general. I also bring basic skills at maintenance like painting, gardening, small repairs, cooking and cleaning and I am very open and also hoping to learn new things!
    As I love the nature, I have absolutely no problem with bad weather, tough nature, cold nights or few comfort.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido

  • Edad

    26

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios