Julia

  • Austria
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (5)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    i love exploring new cities and places, hopping from one cafe to another one and cats, olives & good music :)

    Mi próximo destino:

    Granada, Spain - Desde Feb 2022 Hasta May 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey everyone! :) My name is Julia (you can also call me Jules or Juli) and I've just finished my A-levels. I'm 19 years old and from a small town in Upper-Austria - it's cute but I'm ready to get to know new places haha :) I don't feel ready to go to university yet so I decided to take a gap year. That's pretty much the reason why I'd love to make some experiences as a "work-awayer" :D

    I love to meet new people and get to know new cultues, (vegetarian/vegan) food and places. I think the best time for doing/starting that is now, before I'll begin with some further education. Maybe I'll even get inspired and I'll come back with an idea of how to continue with my further life :)

    I love cats, feeling the sunrays on my skin, music, a good cup of tea/coffee and olives :)

    I'm looking forward to meet you all and hope we'll have a good time!

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm a very open-minded and calm person and a good listener.

    I have experience with child care, I've just finished the college for nusery education and I have been babysitting a lot :)

    I speak german (and the upper-austrian dialect :D ) fluently. I also speak english quite well.

    I'm used to doing housework, cleaning up ect., I'm helping a lot at home.

    I'm a musical person and I'm able to play the clarinet. I'm also trying to improve my guitar and saxophon skills, in I'll meet some musicians out there.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    I like playing easy card games and listening to/making music. I'm very interested our environment and I think it is important to protect it. I'm currently trying to improve my cooking skills, but I'm still at the beginning - so I would love to cook together and get new skills! I'm always open to learn some new things and I'll always try giving my best!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I'm a vegetarian and interested in veganism :)

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios