Pablo & Marta

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Greece - Desde Ago 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! We are Marta and Pablo, two young people who want to start (in couple)our way in the world of European volunteering. Marta is 21 and Pablo 22, and we are looking for a special experience outside of our country, due to the fact that we have both done other volunteer works in our country.
    We are both with concerns, eager to enjoy learning and to contribute our skills and abilities to grow together as people and open our minds to other worlds.
    We like all kinds of sports, nature, travelling, children and collaborating in different projects and meeting new people

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Cultura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    First of all, my name is Marta, I'm 21 years old and I'm from a city in Spain called Murcia. I am in my third year of physiotherapy and right now I am doing an internship in a hospital in my city. I chose this career because I love interacting with all kinds of people and being able to improve and contribute to the health of patients.

    I consider myself a fun, sweet, friendly, responsible and very sociable girl. I play sports since I was a child, I played badminton for many years and I love yoga and pilates. I love nature, going to the mountains with my family and doing different routes around my city. One of my hobbies is cooking, I love cooking and learning all kinds of new and different dishes.

    I have been working for some years as a nanny and doing voluntary work in old people's homes and in some centres for homeless people in my city.

    I love travelling, getting to know other cultures and languages, so I think this would be a great opportunity to get out of my comfort zone. This is my first experience as a volunteer outside my country but I can adapt to any context.

    On the other hand, Pablo, I consider myself a responsible, mature and committed person. I am looking forward to enjoying such an exciting experience, working outside my country and contributing as much as I can. Last year I had my first experience with WorkAway in Germany, volunteering in a bio community for a month, it was amazing and this summer I want to do it again!


    Since I was a child I have been good at sports, I have played almost all of them at some point in my life and nowadays it is one of my most important hobbies in my life.

    I have been playing football since I was 5 years old and I am currently a qualified futsal coach and referee. I have also always enjoyed other activities such as walking or cycling with my parents, going on different routes through nature and getting to know many new places.

    For me it is also necessary to have a healthy lifestyle, to keep fit and to have no limits for everything I put my mind to.

    Along with my passion for sport, I am currently studying a third year of Law at the University of Murcia, a career that is making me learn many useful things and is opening my mind to form and grow as a person.
    In addition, when I have the opportunity, I have done some voluntary work with people with disabilities or those who need help because of their social exclusion through the association D'Genes Murcia.

    I also attend classes to improve my English, so this is a unique opportunity to develop and perfect it.

    Finally, I consider myself a sociable person, without prejudices towards anyone, who moves in many environments and above all, fun, who adapts to any place and situation and who is eager to have fun and make friends all over the world.

    We always do activities together and we think it's time to go out and enjoy ourselves outside the house. Bringing work, good humour, enthusiasm and teamwork.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We want to keep developing our English mainly, and French if it is possible and if we have the opportunity to do so. We believe it is a very important and useful skill nowadays. We can also give Spanish classes for those who want to improve in the language.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22 & 22

  • Algo más...

    We are from Murcia, a small city in the south of Spain, where we have visited many villages and beaches through excursions and mini-trips.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.