Jessie

Desde: India

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    India

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    02/01/2019 - 16/05/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    684

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Descripción

    Hello :)
    I am Jessie. I have been teaching English for the last 5 years in different parts of the world. It has been wonderful to have the opportunity to travel and work in so many different places..
    In 2017 I came to India to learn about Ayurveda massage and theory and well... its hard to put into words how much it helped me in so many different ways...! It has enabled to me to bring back so much balance into my life, and really understand and realize what life is all about actually (!) (of course always learning...) :)
    So anyone or anything that can help me learn more about this or other natural ways to heal oneself and others greatly interests me ...
    I like to walk, Nadi Prana yoga, (crazy and powerful!) meditate, sing around a fire, swim in the ocean, share stories and smiles over good food, laugh and cry and talk about the meaning of it all..
    So let's do that together....!

    I can help with English of course, I can help at reception or with tourists or any work that involves people. I have experience with working in hostels when I was travelling south America so no qualms with that work it's fun for me :) I have stayed with families and helped with childcare and housework, cleaning, anything creative, coming up with new ideas, you name it I can put my mind to it :)

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Otra
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Teaching
    Making jewellery
    Ayurveda Massage
    Childcare
    Cleaning
    Work at reception/deal with tourists
    Anything really...!

  • Idiomas hablados

    English Spanish, (and a little Italian/Portuguese :))

  • Edad

    27

  • Nacionalidad

    English

  • Algo más...

    Look forward to meeting you and sharing and learning from each other :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios