Jasmine

  • Canadá
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    British Columbia, Canada - Desde Sep 2021 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey everyone!! I am thrilled to start this journey of expanding my knowledge and experience with travelling. I am extremely passionate about the environment and human rights issues. I participate in activism when I can and try to utilize my privilege as a white person when appropriate and helpful. I love to hike, surf, camp, go on long drives, garden, meet new people and try new things whenever possible!!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am always loving to be in the kitchen, learning new recipes and expanding my pallet. I also love to do a lot of outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, surfing, running, and kayaking. I am extremely interested in developing my skills to build things whether that be on eco-projects or general house DIY's or construction as this is something that has always fascinated me - I have just never had the opportunity to learn. Don't take my mom's word for it but I enjoy general house maintenance as well! Housework does not bore me.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I have attempted to learn a few different languages over the years - I spent 5 years in Montreal, Canada for University so I like to think I can understand a bit of French haha

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    I am super keen to get down and dirty to play with any young ones - I used to work at Build-A-Bear so I would host and run birthday parties on the regular! I really wish to explore the communities I spend time in and grow a relationship with the workaway hosts!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Dairy, Meat

    • Dieta especial
      I eat plant-based / vegan

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios