Isidora

Desde: Chile

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Suecia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    30/12/2020 - 30/11/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I'm Isidora, and I like to travel and work in different places (I have worked in france for 1 year 2018-2019). Back to home in Chile during the virus. I'm a curious, relaxed, open minded person and have a healthy lifestyle. Things that brings me happiness: coffee, books, green tea, sports, new activities, sunsets, nature, cozy blankets, sea, dogs, cats, kids and mostly chocolate. Things I don't like; shopping and big cities.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm a certified nutritionnist (or dietitian), worked for 5 years as nutritionnist on my own consultance and at the same time in sales (insurance and sport shops) in Chile. Worked as laundry assistant for 6 months in Saint Tropez at Hotel de Paris (five star hotel) and 6 months in Courchevel at k2 Altitude Hotel (five star hotel) both in France. And my latest job in Chile during this pandemic: call center assistant for a Bank.
    Abilities: I can learn fast, adapt and be responsable in every task needed. I am good in child care and love dog sitting.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Swedish: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

  • Edad

    30

  • Algo más...

    Happy to learn some board games. Also like: sailing and mountain bikes.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetables, eggs, fruits and coffee are esencial for me.

Fotos

Comentarios