Iris

  • Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi!

    My name is Iris, I am 21 years old from the Netherlands.

    In January I am looking for a cool place to work. I need to escape the city where I live for a while an return to nature. I want to do a lot of work, physicial activities and just get busy. Right now I am studying and finsihing my internship, that means I will be off in January and I want to take my free time and turn in it into something usefull. I am so done with sitting on my bum in my room behind my desk, I want to experience again.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I study Leisure & Event Management in The Netherlands, the skills that I've learned are planning, communication, creating experiences, organising etc.

    I also work in a bar as a bartender/waitress/cook/hostess.

    I've done 2 workaways before, one in Peru as a recepioniste at a hostel in Huaraz for 3 weeks, and at the second one I was off-grid in Ba'kelalan in Borneo for 3 weeks renovating a wooden house, cleaning up litter and planting new treas with locals.

    I think I am quite a good cook. I love to cook it's a very mindfull moment of the day for me, it would be no problem for me to cook for you.

    I am always eager to learn new thing and i usually pick up on them quite fast. Also I like to try new things in general and I am always open for new experiences. :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Edad

    22

  • Nacionalidad

    The Netherlands

  • Algo más...

    - I love to cook and make homemade meals, I am always exicted to learn new skills and meals to make. A perfect oppertunity to share knowledge ;).

    - I am trying to turn my house into an urban jungle, so I have some knowledge about houseplants. But I am trying to expant that. I would love to get to know more about growing crops on the field.

    - I love working with animals.

    - I like to play sports and I am very competetive ;). I play soccer 3 times a week at home, and I try to try other sports with friends as much as I can.

    - I like to read books, play board/card games.

    - I study Leisure & Event Management in The Netherlands.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I am vegeterian

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios