Reese

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    hey! i will be in hawaii starting this fall until December!:) reach out if you will be too or want to go. I'm also interested in europe, australia, and Thailand starting in January.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Hawaii, United States
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey! a little about me:) I tend to be outgoing and like to be around friends quite often. Although I do enjoy my down time. Most of the time I try to be active. I like to mix it up though whether it's yoga, hiking, swimming, skating, or any other workout that looks fun to try. A couple random things I enjoy doing is painting, scuba diving, cooking (especially trying new recipes), and many others I just can't recall at the moment. I'm not very picky and almost always willing to try or learn something! I grew up traveling quite often and have grown a love for it. For this school year I have decided to take online classes while exploring different parts of the world:)

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am interested in learning French at some point!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Enseñanza
    Idiomas
    Compañía para ancianos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am very organized and love cleaning
    Cooking - I know lots of recipes and enjoy learning new ones
    Interior design (decorating) - I have helped my parents decorate homes and interested in interior design for the future
    Gardening - Over spring break I helped plant cherry trees on a farm and am currently planting a garden
    Housework
    Helping with animals - My sister is a vet and I have lots of experience around animals
    I am very flexible and willing to learn new skills to help out!
    I can help with social media!

  • Edad

    18

  • Algo más...

    Some things I enjoy are experimenting with different recipes when cooking, scuba diving, snorkeling, swimming, tennis, painting (making art), diy projects, and traveling! Last summer I went to Europe for a month (France, Italy, Germany, Czech Republic, and Poland). I am comfortable with traveling and able to adapt to new communities. I am easy going and willing to learn new skills needed!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.