Última hora

Ezyê

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (7)

Photographer
Explorer
Photographer
Facebook verified
Photographer
Top Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    United Kingdom - Desde Feb 2020 Hasta Oct 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello, nice to meet you!

    I am Ezyê, 37 years old, I love to practice yoga, meditation, juggling; be surrounded by animals, plants, nature. I also do dance, take photos, enjoy music, and I am constantly exploring. I am interested in a conscious & holistic approach towards life.

    NEW UPDATE March 2022:
    Currently in London, I am dedicated in finishing my Yoga Teacher Training. I would love to connect with like minded souls, communities! I am open for invitations!

    I would like to visit specially some places in the UK, like Glasgow, Glastonbury, Totnes, St Ives, Brighton, Wales, and I am curious to know much more!

    I have been vegetarian for some years, and I left Brazil in 2015 to explore the world. I have been to Italy, Spain, Croatia, Montenegro, Albania, Morocco, Germany, Netherlands, and the UK.

    Would you be willing to open the doors of your home, house, project, hotel, farm, off grid community? Don't hesitate to get in touch.

    Lets talk a bit more about me.

    Back in Brazil, 2006 - 2015, I used to live as freelancer with my own business as a photographer and videomaker, collaborated photographing to brands like Swarovsky, Akzo Nobel, Renault, Petrobras, O2 Filmes, Folha de São Paulo. I also covered more than 400 private events around Brazil and internationally.

    Than I decided to change because I needed to see the world. I sold everything I had to travel. Living life more fully, while taking risks, discovering new territories, learning new languages and having so much fun. I now speak Italian and Spanish fluently.

    From 2015 to 2020 I used "workaway" website to develop many new skills, which vary: Business management, personal assistance, events production, pet & house sitting, cooking, gardening, permaculture, professional cleaning, reception at Hotels and B&B's, teaching photography, meditation, English, Portuguese, Italian and even more.

    For me workaway is the best tool I can use in order to experience travel as slow as it can be: I feel I need time to really get to know people around and make friends, change a direction of something for the better, explore the corners, learn new things and go further and see beyond.

    Everyday I do meditation, yoga and more practices and I can share it with you if you are interested.
    I can give classes on yoga or meditation. I also love juggling, circus, dance and cycling when I have spare time. I enjoy deep conversations ans sharig the human experience with others. I love having a good laught together and why not having a good time? All of this while mastering myself in the art of being me, beyond ego.

    I can teach photography, Portuguese or Italian, great vegetarian recipes, and more!

    I am willing to get involved to communities all over the place.

    I am willing to support likeminded people and projects, who BELIEVE that a different future is possible and are doing their best for it.

    Email me at ezyemoleda@gmail.com

    Thank you!

    Ezyê Moleda

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Vida en una granja

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Great with cooking, gardening and taking care of garden/plants, animals, know how to clean anything, like organizing things, painting walls or furniture. Photographer, Videomaker - at a professional level.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    37

  • Nacionalidad

    Brazilian

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      yes

    • Dieta especial
      vegan when possible/ vegetarian

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Fotos de competición

Comentarios