Märta

  • Suecia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi there!!
    I'm a young Swede who really likes adventures and to try new things. I'm always looking for new experiences and that's why I'm here.
    Born and raised on a small Swedish organic farm with drafthorses and other typical farm animals. This means that I can drive and ride horses, knows how a healthy cow looks and the meaning of hard work. I know about the daily work on a farm, not afraid to get my hands dirty and have the basic skills to fix things.
    I like to be social even tho I'm a bit quiet. In my free time I like to be outside and explore or to take it easy... Think I am pretty fun and a very happy person who sees the best in life and other people. I am an easy going person!
    I have a education in hospitality and have worked as a travelguide, a horse groom, on a music tour and several different positions in hotels and restaurants. I've lived and worked abroad several times and knows the challenges and the reward that comes with it.
    I'm a person who puts value in my work and are willing to go the extra mile. In my work, I’m quick and good at solving problems that pop up. Service minded and not afraid to take on new challenges head on.
    I'm fluent in English and have studied German in school (so not great but most people understand me).

    I'm currently working as a guide for TUI and unable to do workaways. I will update my profile as soon as I have a chance to travel again.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Actividades al aire libre
    Agricultura
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Cocina y alimentación
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Horse girl
    Open to learn
    Flexible
    Knows basic stuff around a farm
    Good with a paintbrush
    Animal person
    Not addicted to my phone
    Can cook food

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

  • Edad

    24

  • Nacionalidad

    Sweden

  • Algo más...

    I am working seasons and can only do Workaways when I have a bit more time inbetween them. It's constantly changing as my work is very flexible. Thank you for the patience.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios