Harry

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Rumanía, Ucrania

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    17/08/2019 - 17/12/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi, I'm Harry, currently in between high school and university and keen to squeeze as many adventures as possible into this time :)

    I have gained many skills from employment and volunteering I've done whilst living in my home in Canterbury, England - for example in retail, administrative work, farm work and child care.

    I've worked in 2 hostels - one in the centre of Budapest in which I mostly undertook reception work, and another in a small hostel in rural Romania (Danube Delta region), in which I did all kinds of work, from cleaning to gardening.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - I currently work (paid, not workaway), as an admin assistant on a free range poultry farm; due to this I have experience and knowledge of agricultural industries.
    - I have experience of working in a small store; I would work at the cash desk, as well as stacking shelves - I think this shows you that I am the kind of guy who is reliable and hard working.
    - I also have experience in childcare, volunteering for a children's group called 'Beavers' (I don't know if this exists outside of the UK? It is a little difficult to explain what it actually is...) Anyway, I love working with the kids and am very enthusiastic about this.
    - I play the flute to a high standard :) I am very passionate about music and would love the opportunity to share this
    - previous workaways of working in 2 hostels and volunteering as an English class assistant for a primary school

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    Anything that I can't do, I am a quick learner and am certainly willing to try

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios