Grace

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Amigos (5)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    New Zealand - Desde Jul 2022 Hasta Jul 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I just graduated college and have a full-time job lined up in August in Tech Consulting. Before I spend 50 hours a week in front of a computer, I'd love to travel, explore nature and work with my hands as much as I can. I grew up in Manipur, India (a very much developing country), and moved to the US when I was 7. I've missed living in an environment that was more sustainable and hands-on when it comes to food and living. I loved hiking, fishing, and learning more about farming/ranching. I've traveled to the Dominican Republic and Panama for volunteer work. I've traveled to Canada and Peru to hike around Banff National Park and Machu Picchu. I've also traveled around the US to hike/camp.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    gardening, cooking, painting, teaching, fast learner, fishing

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I enjoy playing board games, volleyball, tennis, pickleball, basketball, and football. I played volleyball since high school and have taught it to many people. I tutor children aged 4-9 in various subjects (with Kumon first and then privately) I also tutored in my college in these subjects: Statistics, Accounting, and Programming. I love watching pretty much any sport. I help a leadership position in my college's Student Government and created /plan new events for our student body.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios