Gisella

  • Cabo Verde
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Entrepreuneur, international, hardworking, very easy going, creative, smart and very proactive! That's me!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Trabajo de caridad
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Tecnología
    Cultura
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
    Trabajo de caridad

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Running and managing a small business, IT improvements for micro and small enterprises, trainer and training material designer (pedagogy of the content), theater as a creative and empowering tool, e-commerce. The list is bigger... I pretty flexible and very very resourceful. Ah! and yes I am an excellent communicator.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Edad

    47

  • Nacionalidad

    Portuguese

  • Algo más...

    I am an international person used to live in different countries. Currently, I am living and working in Germany after having lived in Cape Verde for 4 years, where established a NGO, but it was kind of tough as the island characteristics make it very difficult for innovation. I am currently working in the IT area. However, I am looking for interesting projects run by people that are an inspiration and are willing to teach me and learn from me. I am very good at a lot of things and fortunately I am old enough to know my value and how to be good at what I need. I run successfully a NGO for 15years back in Portugal, three years ago I handed it over to the people I trained and they are now taking care of it. It was hard to let go, but I learned a LOT with that.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian. No requirements, I just eat what I can.

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios