Giacomo

Desde: Italia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Portugal

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I there! I'm Giacomo, from Pavia, Italy. I'm 24 yo and I'm actually near Ericeira, doing a workaway in a surf camp. I graduated in foreign languages and I speak Italian, which is my mother tongue, English, Spanish and a bit of French. I started travelling three years ago when I went volunteering in Peru and since then I couldn't stop. While studying I worked as a waiter in a restaurant and now I'm looking for new things and I want to challenge myself. I just came back from the Camino de Santiago and I'm looking for new adventures. I love to learn new skills and I always try to enjoy what I'm doing. I’m a people-person and I love meeting new friends and learning about their lives and sharing skills and stories and cooking delocious meals.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Idiomas
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My biggest passion is Photography. I'm also into yoga and I have some experience in bartending, gardening, cleaning, cooking, teaching languages and creating content for social media.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    I'm kinda into any kind of sports, particularly swimming, dancing, skiing and yoga. I love being surrounded by nature and go trekking in the mountains. I've never had the chance to learn how to surf but it has always been on my bucket list. My biggest passion is photography.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios