Gabrielle

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello! My name is Gabrielle! I am currently studying fashion design in Paris, France! I am originally from the United States, but I have been living in France for close to 2 years now! One of the things I prioritize most is bringing happiness and adventure to all aspects of my life. I try not to get too caught up in my stressful day-to-day life and focus on the things that truly make me happy! I love to travel, spend time with my friends, go to the gym, meal prep, and read! I am very motivated to live a healthy and whole life! I work hard at what I love and care about, and I try to be a person that is reliable and supportive to anybody and everybody. I want to lead a life of not holding back and chasing my passions and dreams!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Fotografía
    Blogging
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am currently studying fashion design in Paris, France. I am in my second year, and I am advanced in anything that requires sewing, draping, patterning, etc. I am advanced in Adobe Indesign, Illustrator, Photoshop, Lightroom, and Wordpress. Outside of my university, I am studying to become a Certified Personal Trainer and Certified Nutrition Coach. I am very passionate about anything dealing with health and fitness! One of my favorite things to do is meal prep breakfast, lunch, and dinner every Sunday to make my food for the week. I also used to be a ballet dancer for 14 years, and I really enjoy sailing and scuba diving when I have the time! Living on my own has taught me how to deep clean, repair small things in my apartment, budget money, and many other things. While living in Paris, I have been lucky enough to travel to surrounding countries and experience new cultures! It is truly an amazing opportunity! In my mind, I approach experiences in my life with an open mind and a want to learn more! I’m very excited to see what others can share with me!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Since I live in Paris, I would love to improve upon my French in any way possible! I studied Spanish for 4 years throughout high school, but I never have any opportunities to use the language because of where I live. If there was an opportunity for me to use the language again, I think it would be good practice for me!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I am very interested in anything dealing with health and fitness. This is something that plays a huge role in my life. Whether it is cooking, creating healthy recipes, or working out, I love it all! Another thing that I really love is being on the ocean! I have had experience living on a sailboat in the Caribbean for 3 weeks! I have learned how to properly live on a sailboat and to maintain one too. My love of sailing and scuba diving is something that I don't get to do much because I live in Paris. I truly do miss it while in the city!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios