Veronika & Ida

  • Hungría
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    Hiking, Nature, Board games, Horse riding, Animals, Learning languages, Cultural exchange

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Iceland
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello, we are Veronika and Ida, a couple from Hungary. We are both 22 years old and university students, Veronika is studying to be a PE teacher, and Ida just finished her engineering Bachelors this January.

    Veronika is currently taking a gap year. Because of the quarantine they had online classes (like online handball or athletics) which took away the practical and enjoyable part of being a student. She'd like to take a break from the routine, working with her bare hands without the stress and rush of living in a big city, so she decided to move out of her comfort zone and is willing to find a place which is different from her everyday life.

    Ida has just finished the first half of her studies, and wants to go out and experience some new adventures before she gets back to studying. Her profession as Biomedical Engineer requires full attention, and although is rewarding, can be exhausting at times. This little break before the main challenges is meant to be a mental refreshment.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We are both fast learners and can work well in different environments. We proud ourselves to be pretty flexible, and we adjust easily to different situations. We like animals, and aren't afraid to get our hands dirty with manual work with them. We are physically fit, and like all kinds of sports and activities. We speak good English, but would be keen on learning about any other language too.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22 & 22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios