Fabio & Maristela

  • Brasil
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Portugal - Desde Ago 2021 Hasta Dic 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    ### WE BOTH HAVE BEEN DOUBLE VACCINATED ###

    Easy going couple. We've been together for over 25 years and enjoy not only living but working together. We function very well as a couple and as a team. We love to travel, to make new friends, to discover new places and to learn about different cultures.

    Even though we are brazilians, we both are descendents of germans (Haubert and Schmidt) and one of Maristela's greatgrandfather was Portuguese (Pereira Maciel). Now we are living in Portugal.
    We both enjoy learning about everything.

    We are a fit and hard working couple. We both are experienced managers as we have started and run a few companies by ourselves in different sectors like Agriculture (mushroom composting and growing - white button, brown button and portobello), Education/training (Coaching and NLP - Neurolinguistic Programming), Construction (building houses and selling).

    We live a very healthy life. Good nutrition, working out and meditation are parts of our daily habits. We eat meat!

    We have hosted many times with Workaway and with Couchsurfing as well. It was always a great experience and we could make good friends that we are still in touch. Please check our profile as a Host: https://www.workaway.info/158843685576-en.html

    We've been to 42 countries so far. We really love to travel and meet people!

    Feel free to ask or clarify anything. We would love to help you with your projects and goals!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Idiomas
    Música
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    MARISTELA is an excellent cook.
    # Years of experience in cooking healthy foods, specially related to healthy eating, gluten free and sugar free
    # Certified School Teacher and Biologist
    # Enjoys gardening and anything related to nature
    # Speaks fluently Portuguese and English, and basic/intermediate Spanish
    # Certified Master Practitioner in NLP (Neurolinguistic Programming) and Trainer's Training
    # Lots of experience in organizing small and long trips
    # Planning and organizing events
    # She can help you to organize not only your kitchen (food), but the whole house (rooms)
    # Experienced (and good taste) in decoration (houses, lounges, receptions, parties)

    FABIO has experience in many areas and is always eager to learn something new.
    # Agricultural Engineer
    # Speaks fluent Portuguese, English, Spanish, and conversational French. He's learning Italian.
    # Certified Master Practitioner in NLP (Neurolinguistic Programming), and Trainer's Training
    # Lots of experience in helping people with change through personal coaching
    # Advanced Coach at Identity Level
    # Digital Marketing Specialist, so he can help you to attract more clients to your business
    # Black belt in (Shotokan) Karate, so he can teach you (and your kids) karate and self-defense
    # Plays electric guitar, acoustic guitar and he's learning saxophone. Basic knowledge of piano playing.
    # (Traditional Reiki) Usui Reiki Master Healer Level 3 (hands-on and distance healing with advanced symbols)
    # (Modern Reiki) Kundalini Reiki Master Healer / Celestine Reiki Master Healer

    We can help you with whatever you need. We both have experience in many sectors and we are always available to learn something new. Just give us direction and we can work independently. We will get the job done.

    Since 2018 we are working with Digital Marketing and offering services for small companies like:
    # Building Websites (with professional design and themes) - from scratch
    # Managing Google Ads and YouTube campaigns (paid advertisement)
    # Managing Facebook Ads and Instagram Ads campaigns (paid advertisement)
    # Managing Social Media
    # SEO improvements
    # Editing and inserting subtitles in videos for Facebook or Instagram

    Fabio also have good knowledge of Conversion (persuasive) Copywriting.

    Please see a bit of our digital/online work at https://www.fabiohaubert.com/

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Love languages. I can help you in Portuguese (native speaker) and English (advanced). Want to improve French (intermediate) and Spanish (intermediate) and Italian (beginner)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    47 & 42

  • Nacionalidad

    Brazilian (European Residents)

  • Algo más...

    We are both fast learners. Just tell us what to do and the work will be done at our best!

    We are not the typical workawayer, young and inexperienced. I'd say we are not workawayer, we are managers doing workaway.

    So, why we do this? Because this is one of the best ways to find "real" people, to share real life moments. Sooo much better than staying in a "cold" hotel or hostel. Interacting and getting to know people is one of our priorities in life.

    Please see more professional references at Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabiohaubert/

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      No, we'll eat what you have, although, if you ask, we'd prefer eating low carb (it means not eating a lot of pasta, bread and wheat flour in general). We eat meat and animal fat (eggs, butter...).

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios