Federica

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Guatemala
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everyone!
    As you can read above, my name is Federica and I am 26 years old.
    But let me introduce you a little bit who I am.
    I’ve just finished my Master in Management Engineering and now I’m going to take some gap months before starting a full time job. In that period of time I’d like to travel a bit and try new, different and exciting experience.
    This is the reason why I decided to create a Workaway profile: to spend sometime helping you (hopefully)!
    My biggest passions are: travelling, photography, cooking and music.

    I try to follow an healthy way of life: eating well and exercising as much as possible. I love nature and spending time outside even if just for a short stroll: normally I walk with my lovely dog at least twice a week.

    How do I describe myself? I’m a really curious and daring person: I’m always looking to try new things, from foods to activities. But I’m also persevering and determined: when I decide to do something I try and try, even if it’s hard, till I don’t succeed.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    BAR/ RESTAURANT: I have worked in a pizzeria for 2 years so have a lot of knowledge about how to serve and make guests feel like home.

    HOUSE / HOSTEL / RECEPTION SKILLS: General cleaning/ hosting/ looking after and checking in guests or visitors/ baking/ cooking. I've worked as hostess in exhibition center so I have good communication skills, understanding client´s needs, patient and polite character. Have past experience volunteering in hostels with Workaway.

    CHILDCARE/ TEACHING: I have given a lot of private classes to children of several ages, I also babysitted for two young boys (3 and 5 years old), giving food, washing them and putting to bed. When I was younger, I also did the children's entertainer in a camping for young guys.

    ANIMALS: I love animals. I have pets since when I was a child and my parents also used to keep chickens. I can say that I'm confident around all animals.

    SOCIAL MEDIA/ BLOGGING: Managed social media contents and corporate newsletter when working in office in Denmark.

    COMPUTER SKILLS: I can easily use a computer, writing documents, using photo program, updating programs, etcetera.

    PHOTOGRAPHY: I love photography and even if I'm not a professional, I have taken some nice shots!;)

    DRIVING LICENSE: I have a driving licence and I am used to drive regularly.

    But above all, I like to learn new things and am always looking to expand my skill set!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    27

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Lactose intolerance

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios