Ester & Manuel

Desde: España

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Grecia, Italia, Marruecos, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    05/07/2019 - 31/12/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    We are Ester (Spain) and Manuel (USA), vegan and travelers. We married in 2018 and we decided to share a life full of adventures! We left our jobs and our flat behind and we want to spend this year traveling and volunteering around the world. We love being in the nature and living an active lifestyle. We love learning about different cultures and meeting nice people.

    We spent the summer of 2019 in Morocco, volunteering and working in a surf camp and English school. And we lived in Vietnam for a year, working as English teachers in private centres and public schools.
    And now... looking forward to our next adventure!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Ester is a 200 hour RYT certified Yoga teacher having studied in Rishikesh (India), massage therapist, Spanish and English teacher, has many years experience working in the hospitality sector in luxury hotels and spas and loves cooking vegan food. She speaks many languages and takes pride in customer service. She has worked as an Au Pair in Belgium, France and Austria. She has a Bachelors degree in History of Art.

    Manuel is an English teacher working the past 5 years in primary schools around Spain, he also has the Cambridge accredited CELTA certificate which focuses on teaching to adults. Before working as an English teacher abroad, he had years of experience working in a healthy foods, smoothies and gelato shops, also taking pride in customer satisfaction. He is a sports enthusiast having played a wide variety of sports, and has also coached basketball and volleyball teams in both the U.S. and Spain, and he likes cooking too. He has a Bachelors degree in Spanish.

    We both adapt well in new cultures and environments having lived in different countries, we are environmentally responsible , socially conscious and respectful to all people and cultures. We stay in great physical shape and are able to do physical work if necessary! We have great personal skills and love solving problems.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We both love learning and practicing other languages!

  • Edad

    33 & 30

  • Nacionalidad

    Spanish and American (USA)

  • Algo más...

    We are fun loving couple, looking forward to adventure, helping others, learning and learning about ourselves. We have a pair of kind hearts looking to share our passions with others.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegan

Fotos

Comentarios