Erika

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Nueva Zelanda

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    04/05/2020 - 01/11/2020


  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi! I'm Erika, a 21 year old girl from Germany.
    Sooo I graduated from high school last year, but I didn´t want to rush things and start working immediately or to study.. so I decided to first learn from the world and travel! :)

    About me: I'm a very open minded person, who loves to meet new people, get new inspirations and learn new languages. So I love new challenges where I can improve myself and grow.
    In my freetime I do a lot of yoga, spend time in nature (I love german forests!!) or try out new recipes. I´ve been dancing and trying out different sports since I was little. I always needed a change... :)

    I'm interested in spirituallity, photography, cultures, nature, art, vegetarian/vegan food,...

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My grandparents lived in the countryside in Russia. Everytime I was there, we harvested the vegetables we grew ourselves, worked in the garden and looked after the animals. I learned how to life, when you have only nature.
    And I love it :)
    So I´m open to any kind of work. I really like working with animals or to work with nature... I can also work well with children.. teach them my mother tongue, start some art projects, do some soft yoga, show them how to dance or just play with them :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Russian: Principiante

  • Edad

    21

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios