Érika

  • Brasil
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (4)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I'm currently traveling around Brazil and looking for the next experience from mid-may to meet more amazing people :)

    Mi próximo destino:

    Brazil - Desde Abr 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello there!

    I'm Erika, 33 years old, from Brazil, traveling with my partner Rob, from UK (linked profile) and we've just completed an amazing year of volunteer placements in Europe via Workaway and now I'm in Brazil with plans to travel this year through South and Central America to Canada looking for new experiences to learn some skills and improve our Spanish :)

    We bolt love the outdoors, travel, food and good conversations with interesting people about life, cultures and ways of living.
    I believe that every person in the world can teach you something and that this exchange, when serving and sharing, is the best way to learn and evolve as human beings.

    I'm architect and designer and I like to be constantly expanding my repertoire whilst being in contact with creative people and sustainable projects that inspire me to think differently.

    Cooking is my passion, my hobby when I want to relax, and my joy when I can gather my friends at a table to talk about life and serve them a delicious meal!
    I love making breads, studying natural fermentation, testing new recipes, plant based kitchen and exploring flavors from different countries.

    We are on the way to learn how to have a place to be self-sufficient and sustainable, learn about permaculture, organic wine production, to one day have our own space.

    As an architect and designer, I can help with projects for your space, landscaping projects for your garden, creative solutions, graphic and visual design, photography, sustainability and food packaging.

    We can also cook delicious vegetarian meals and take care of your garden (Rob is an excellent gardener and knows all about plants!)

    I also love studying self-knowledge and yoga, meditation and healthy habits.

    I still have a lot to learn and so good to have this opportunity to learn and travel, improve my English and Spanish and meet people from all over the world.
    -------
    I'm currently making plans (completely open) for the next destination where I really want to experience and learn skills of what we love to do most: cooking!
    If you have a kitchen and need someone to prepare breakfast for your guests, a restaurant, or are a chef, I would be very happy to help and learn about the daily kitchen and gastronomy.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm I am very friendly, helpful, open-minded, empathetic, honest and very respectful. I'm always ready to work hard and quick learner.

    Good knowledge in:
    * Visual culture
    * Architecture
    * Space planning
    * Interior design
    * Sustainability of materials
    * Packaging
    * Functional kitchen
    * Food and nutrition
    * Self knowledge
    * Yoga
    * Painting
    * Art
    * Gardening
    * Working with children
    * Working with animals

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Portugués: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    33

  • Algo más...

    I love to travel, meet people, new cultures and ways of living. I believe that every person in the world can teach you something and that this exchange, when serving and sharing, is the best way to learn and evolve as human beings.
    I'm on my way to allow myself to be who I am. I question everything because certainties limit us.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Clique em editar para adicionar informações

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios