Elona

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Scotland, United Kingdom
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello and welcome here!

    ! First of all I have to precise that I'm travelling with my lovely dog !

    I'm Elona from France. I'm a very optimistic, determined and open-minded girl.
    I started to travel 2 years ago when I decided to quit the University and it was the best decision of my life.
    These trips have allowed me to develop myself, expand my mind and be open to the others.
    Today, I'm looking for a place where I could share with people, be helpful and be close to the nature. For me it's really important to be close of it and feel that I'm in connection with. I love animals very much, long walks in the forest or in the mountains, and swimming in the lakes. I could pass all my day to observe animals or flowers in the nature.

    My philosophy of life is that everything happens for a reason. That's why I prefer to see positif everywhere. Sometimes events happen in our lives and we see this event as a very bad thing. But we never know if this thing is positive or negative for our evolution.

    I'm actually looking for a place where I could touch energies, practice yoga, meditations and where I could share it with people. Also a place where I could be helpful with gardening, animals, cooking, cleaning, building, etc.


    Hope to see you soon,
    Kiss with all my love.

    Elona

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My experiences:

    - I've been Au Pair in England for 6 months and during this time I had to take care of one child. I was also a groom and had to take care, ride and feed horses.
    - I worked 1 year and half at greengrocer so I've knowledge about fruits and vegetables.
    - I spend 1 year in University of Psychology, that was wonderful but my desire for travel was biggest than studies.
    - I've been volunteer in a farm during 3 months. I had to help with different kind of animals like pigs, sheeps, rabbits.
    -I've been volunteer in a yoga center in Thailand for 2 months.

    My "skills":

    - I've been riding since I was 6.
    - I 'm good cooker with vegan and vegetarian food.
    - I practice REIKI (it's energy healing), meditations, Tai Chi and yoga, so I can teach that.
    - In my view, my better skill is that I love learn everytime about everything that means I'm really involved when I do something.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I could teach french or english

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I'm actually studying naturopathy by distance learning. So I would need to take 2 hours per day to study on my side

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios