Elisa

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Norway - Desde Oct 2021 Hasta Feb 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    ciao :)
    My name is Elisa I m 38 years old and I come from Sardinia an island in Italy.
    My passion is to travel, learn from differents cultures and enjoy every country of this beautiful world.
    I travelled in many countries in Europe and Asia,Central America, I lived 1 year in Australia and almost 4 in New Zealand.
    I was a volunteer in a centre for poor and needy people in Sassari, this experience has been very important for me to understand a world that is often unknown.
    I had an experience in India in some communities and hospitals amongst patients with Aids and Leprosy, so I learnt to live in a country with a culture very different from the one I know and in this way I started to view things from another point of view.
    I studied art, I paint and do diffent kind of art work.
    In New Zealand I worked as restorer for 2 years in a construction site, so I' m not afraid to work hard and get my hands dirty :)
    But I did different kind of jobs,like barista,waitress,senior host,aupair and babysitting( I have lot of experiences with childrens)I worked in ice cream shop,grocery,pizza truck,fast food...
    I' m a curios and enthusiastic person that love to stay in the nature,I do a lot of trekking, abseiling, I like extreme sports like rafting,paragliding..basically every outdoor activity..I love animals, and i really enjoy horse trekking.
    I practice krav maga ( personal defence).
    Also in the last 2 years I'v been working on my spiritual development and I m very open to any practice like yoga and meditation that can help me to grow and be a better person :)
    So,my first language is italian, my English is fluent and also I speak Spanish.
    I ve been a volunteer for seven different workaway, in Costa Rica, Portugal , Spain and Nepal working in a hostels, eco self-sostenible rancho, surf camp and restoring and old palace.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    art ( I paint and I worked as a restorer),computer( I have a general knowledge,and I can use software like photoshop),construction ( I did pointing) ,barista( I can use the coffee machine),I can cook and take care of childrens( i did child first aid )

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Edad

    39

  • Nacionalidad

    italian

  • Algo más...

    I got a driving licence for car.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios