Elisa

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi I'm Elisa:)
    I use they/them pronouns and identify myself as a non-binary person. I woul like to stay with people who are queer-friendly. If you are reading this, and you respect homophobia or transphobia, please don't contact me or let me know before I plan on staying with you or meeting you.

    I would describe myself as being an adventorous and open-minded person, who likes meeting new people and exploring new places. I like trying different vegan food and I love nature and animals.
    Writing poems and drawing is one of my favourite things to do to process my emotions. I find myself now on a healing path, of growth and love for myself and for other living beings.
    I play the ukelele and I'm currently learning to play the guitar, so if you like we can make music together. I love dancing and feeling the music, and I love the ocean.
    Reading a book and informing myself about different social and environmental problems is one of my favourite things to do. I like learning about the history and resistence movements of the places I travel to.
    I am very interested in political-activism: feminism, antiracism, veganism, queerness, anti-fast fashion, anti-capitalism, climate justice!!

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Videografía

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I like caring about animals, feeding them and cleaning. At home, I've had dogs, cats and chickens to care of, because we lived surrounded by a little of nature.
    I am very good at speaking German, because I went to a German School in Spain. I could teach German, English and of course Spanish.
    Moreover, I also like cooking vegan meals. Drawing, sewing and customizing clothes are things I also do a lot. I am a conscious consumer and like customizing my clothes, my mother's clothes or second hand clothes to give it another life (fast fashion is a topic I like to inform myself about).
    I am also experienced at photography and like creating new ideas for projects and videos.
    I am interested in living a sustainable life, that's why I always try to live zero waste, avoiding plastics the majority of the time and making toothpaste and soap out of used oil.

  • Edad

    21

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No.

    • Dieta especial
      vegan

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.