Elen

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Francia, Italia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    28/07/2019 - 15/09/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Hi, I'm Elen! I am now on my gap year before going to study Architecture and Structural Engineering in September 2019. I have had a great experience living with a family in Italy and looking after their children. I'm 18, I live in London, England and am looking to join a workaway (or several) in the coming months to have some new experiences and meet new people. I am particularly interested in workaways where I can join a community or family and help them achieve their goals. I am motivated, hard working and a quick learner!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am currently working long hours serving customers in a busy Italian restaurant in London and I have also worked in several shops and a small mail order company. I have basic computer understanding, and I have an intermediate level of French knowledge from my A level studies (which I am looking to improve). I have taken Italian lessons and have a basic understanding of grammar but would like to practise my spoken Italian.
    I have been doing babysitting and childminding for 4 years, helping children with homework, cooking food for them and entertaining them.
    I am very hands on and willing to help in domestic tasks such as cleaning, washing up and ironing. I have also done some painting and decorating (for family, granted but I have had no complaints!). I have helped with many tasks in helping my grandparents to do up their small house in France, such as painting, varnishing and laying tiles.

    In my free time I like to draw and do printing, as well as playing the piano. I like to swim regularly and practice my cooking and baking!

  • Idiomas hablados

    English, some French, a small amount of Italian

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios