Gert

  • Estonia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    I think I have variety of skills I can help you out with. I grew up at a countryside and have broad spectrum of work experiences. I have had jobs ranging from assembling windmills to truck driving in gold mines in WA, Australia.

    Comparing myself to other profiles I can see that I can be the most helpful with woodwork/carpentry. I have not worked as a professional but I have done few projects including building sailboat equipment, rafts, hot tubs. Majority of my Workaway gigs have been woodwork and hanyman tasks. Power tools definitely to not intimidate me. Started using angle grinder since I was ten.

    I love being outdoors and in nature. Two biggest passion of mine are skiing and windsurfing.I would love to teach you how to windsurf. Other things that get me going are cross-country skiing, hiking, bouldering, longboarding, sailing to name a few. I have been to 23 countries and spent about 2+ years abroad in total.

    Always up for a challenge.
    Workaway buddies also appreciated.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    1 Year full time experience in online marketing-Wordpress/Woocommerce/Facebook Ads. Fluent in English. Know my way around power tools. Physically fit. Have studied mechanical engineering for 2 years. I have drivers licences for categories B, C, D. Terrible on photos.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Estonian: Fluido
    Ruso: Principiante

  • Edad

    29

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios