Devon

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Albania, España, Grecia, Italia, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    17/07/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hi everyone,

    I am currently travelling Europe after living in London for the last two years. Unfortunately my visa has expired so I am trying to travel as much as I can before returning back home to New Zealand.

    I studied Economics and Psychology in Dunedin and decided to go on my OE while I had the opportunity.

    I like to think I'm a very adventurous, down to earth person and am really excited by the prospect of experiencing another culture by living in other countries. I haven't participated in any Workaways yet but everyone who I have spoken to who has done it could not recommend it more highly.

    I'm quite open to the different types of Workaways are where they are based, I'm hoping to stay travelling and exploring as long as possible!

    Looking forward to (hopefully) hearing from some of you soon,
    Devon

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I like to stay active and love to be outdoors. We did a lot of hiking growing up and conservation work to preserve our beautiful country.

    Over the years I have developed an extensive dance background and have volunteered many hours either teaching, choreographing, mentoring or supporting. I volunteered as the Treasurer for the Otago University Dance Association and was heavily involved in the club over the years I was in Dunedin.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English

  • Edad

    23

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      N/A

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios