Camille

  • Bélgica
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Email verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everyone ! I'm Camille and I'm a big travel lover. I'm very curious about everything and this may be the reason why, after getting graduated of speech therapy, I started studying else completely different: engineering! I love science and everything that surrounds environmental, sustainability. I'd love to have my own permaculture garden and learn how to make one.

    I love music, I could not live without it! I play piano and started learning playing ukulele while abroad in Malta ! I love to sing while playing. I'm a happy, open-minded and calm person and love to meet people from anywhere :)

    When I was 18, I lived for one year in the USA to learn English in a host family.

    Since 2021 I work in a Belgian company as IT consultant, and few months ago I announced my manager that I would like to take some months off to travel Central America to learn more about the culture, to learn Spanish and be amazed by the nature these countries offer.

  • Interests

    Yoga / Wellness
    Winter sports
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Sustainability
    Photography
    Outdoor activities
    Nature
    Music
    Mountain
    Languages
    Hiking
    Gardening
    Cycling
    DIY & crafts
    Dancing
    Cooking & food
    Art & design
    Adventure sports
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I can teach French & English & Dutch

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

    Some knowledge of:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

    Able to teach about:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I can cook, I can do some gardening, I can teach children French, English, Dutch.
    As I am an IT consultant (marketing expert) and I am specialized in implementing a management software (Odoo), I can definitely help you out in improving your management system and in developing your marketing campaign :-)
    Besides, I used to work in a hostel during the week-ends for two years. So I was helping out the customers, I was responsible for the check-in, check-out and used to prepare the breakfast every morning.

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    I am consultant in a very renown ERP software (Odoo) I can definitely help you out in improving your marketing strategy, your website, your CRM and much more :-)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      mites, dust

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian but I remain flexible

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback