David

Desde: España

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi !!!!!! My name is David and added to me is the little Lila, my dear dog. We both love nature in all it´s aspects. We are chilled and quite.
    Right now we are in Germany on a road trip since beginning of june, and because of the problems with corona, we would like to stay around nature in your lovely country.
    Because im self employed i can stay all time i want or you would need me to stay.
    I believe in freedom and strongly trust in people!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can fix many things in many ways: electricity, water pipes, construction, gardening, wood fixing and building, painting, i can work with children....i am a allrounder!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

  • Edad

    41

  • Algo más...

    I TRUST IN PEOPLE.
    I love to play instruments, and leasen music in general.
    Cook lover.
    Chess is a good option for let time pass.
    I have experience in knots (macrame) and I can apply it in many forms: wall mats, plant hangers and all kinds of accessories for wearing or decoration.
    i am a open minded person, creative, independent and friendly from time to time ;)
    I like yoga and sports in general.
    Traveling is my form of living.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios