Chris

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    28/10/2018 - 01/05/2019


  • Descripción

    Hello I'm Chris, and I've lived in the beautiful city of Bristol for the last ten years.
    I'm a down to earth person and get on well with people. I'm practical (builder and a photographer) and I like to learn new things.
    I want to improve my Spanish - Workaway seems the perfect way to help do this. It would also be great to meet new and interesting people and be involved in some cool projects.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    In my life I have two main professions.
    I've been a general builder for the past 15 years, my skills and experience include: carpentry, plastering and rendering, brick and block laying, groundwork, landscaping, roofing, painting and decorating. I'm no master builder, but have been around long enough to turn my hand at most things. I have a basic knowledge of plants and horticulture.
    In this same period I have also been a freelance photographer, my commissioned work is focused on capturing people and the things they do - www.chriscronin-photography.co.uk

  • Idiomas hablados

    English, some Spanish

  • Edad

    36

  • Nacionalidad

    British

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios