cjlemmenmeier

  • Suiza
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Hi there, I love to walk around and discover new things and I also do love to drink coffee or tee or beer, especially with someone while discussing and sharing ideas, different mindsets or what ever..

  • Descripción

    Hello my name is Corinne. I live in the beautiful little country Switzerland. Yet I haven't seen very much of this big, great planet we live on. So it's time to start an adventure. Since summer 2017 I work as a teacher. I teach 5th and 6th graders (so children aged between 9 and 13 years). I love my job. It's great to be surrounded by the creative minds of the children who are sometimes filled with too much energy. I feel blessed to be a big part of their lives.
    My pupils like to have me as their teacher because I am very funny. Most times I am a sunshine and always optimistic. That's something my friends and family really appreciate. I am very enthusiastic and enjoy all the little things. I am creative, adventurous and open minded. If I start something I do it right. I am a doer and can always lend a hand. In a group I am often the leader. I care for others and I am cooperative.
    Now after working nearly for three year I need some new energy. I want to discover lots of little miracles in the world. I am not sure where it’s going to lead me. But where ever I will pass by I will be so happy to have the opportunity to travel and to immerse myself in other cultures and the mysterious world.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My parents had a little farm with a lot of different animals. So I am used to care for animals and help in the garden. Now I just have a little herbs garden and some tomatoes on my balcony but a lot of other plants in my flat. I really like to cook and always try something new. I am looking forward to learn about your local cuisine.
    I am a teacher. I also teach English at school. I love to be outdoor. I often pack my backpack with a tent and a fire cooker and stay the night outside in the wood or on a mountain.
    I am a quick learner, hard worker and open to stepping out of my comfort zone and trying out new things.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    28

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios