• Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (1)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy


  • Descripción


    Thanks for looking at my Workaway profile and excited to connect with your project! I've been driving around Mexico for the past month (January 2022) and am looking to learn more about permaculture and Mexican cooking. I probably have about 10 days to 2 weeks availability so looking for that perfect fit. My girlfriend and I have been traveling together for the past 4 months between the US and Mexico and are interested in doing separate Workaway projects for a little while.

    I'm generally handy, have experience helping in the garden, am very friendly, and speak some Spanish! My project in the US is to help a small eco center get off the ground, so I'm helping to practice and learn some skills that I can bring back with me to the US.

    Thanks for your interest in me, hope it can be a good fit!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm good with computers, I am pretty strong and able to do physical tasks, I'm experienced helping in a garden. I have great people skills. Unless the task is very specific, I feel confident I can help out with pretty much anything that may be needed with proper instruction. Thanks!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

  • Edad


  • Algo más...

    I love to play basketball! I really like to play chess too, I play a little piano and guitar, I want to learn how to surf, I like nature and plants and I love having good conversations about the world with new friends :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial




Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.