chenata

  • Argentina
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Top Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Byron Bay, Australia
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi there!

    My name is Natasha, I am 34 years old and I lived a big part of my life in Buenos Aires, Argentina. I been travelling for a long time, around 8 years, mostly in South America, Europe, India and South East Asia.
    In South America was really an experience that touched a lot! Simply life in connection with nature... Living day by day.. couchsurfing, hitchhickers, living and sharing in communities, making and selling food in smalls villages, festivals..
    Also in that time I been working in different things, and that have helped me developed myself and learned many new skills.
    I learnt new things such as new languages (English and French), I am certificated Yoga teacher (Yoga alliance), and aswell I'm swinmming instructor.

    I enjoy very much making handcrafts, especially with strings using the tecnique of macrame, I like cooking vegetarian meals, spend time with kids, live in the nature and have contact with it.

    I`am very interesting to know more about the woman part in society all around the world, participate in their activities, learn about there costumes, duties, what they think and what they want in life.

    I'm looking forward to continue developing myself in all aspects, so any opportunity of working will give me the chance of learning new things.
    I would describe myself as a peaceful, positive, open minded, conscientious, sensitive, courageous & uncomplicated woman, who is eager to learn and give you a hand ..!

    I'd love hearing from you
    Warm regards
    NataSha!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Qualified Yoga Teacher and Swimming Instructor.
    I'm a good cook, I can iron, clean, wash etc.
    I'm a good dancer, I like tango, salsa, rock and roll, cumbia.
    I do handcrafts as macrame.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Intermedio

  • Edad

    6

  • Nacionalidad

    argentina

  • Algo más...

    I love spending time in nature --- practice yoga, walking, chilling, reading books, cooking and baking, sharing and meeting new cultures and people all around the world!

    Full time nomad and nature lover ..!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian food

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios