Caroline

Desde: Suiza

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Japón

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    20/11/2019 - 28/07/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Descripción

    I have recently completed the International Baccalaureate at Hockerill Anglo-European College, near London. It is a boarding school where the combination of unity and internationality buckles the mind. Not only the scholar curriculum but also life in boarding have taught me to work hard and laugh often. I believe that the friends I made there would describe me as being an enquiring, caring and determined person.
    I am currently doing a gap year before starting to study medicine in the fall of next year. Over the course of the next few months, I would love to make use of the privileged opportunity I have in order to get to know the Japanese culture and its customs as well as the history that comes with it. In April, I will be moving to Madrid and staying at a language school in order to learn Spanish there.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Otra
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can teach English, German as well as French at different levels as I speak those languages fluently. German is my mother tongue, I lived in the French speaking part of Switzerland for ten years and have learnt to speak English at a native level through living in England during the past few years.
    I believe that I am good fit to take care of children as, before moving to England, I used to babysit children of different ages several times a week. Nevertheless, I am very flexible and adapt myself quickly to new tasks that I am assigned.

  • Idiomas hablados

    French, English and German

  • Edad

    18

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios