Peter

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Argentina, Chile, España, Perú, Tanzania

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/10/2020 - 02/12/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi there, I'm Peter from Edinburgh in Scotland and over the next year I am looking to travel around the world. I currently study Spanish at university and I am eager to improve my language skills but I'm also open to travelling to non-Spanish speaking countries. I'm enthusiastic about helping people and learning new skills whilst enjoying myself at the same time.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've helped with children before and I would be happy to assist with the teaching of languages including Spanish and English. I am experienced with technology and also happy to help in this area. I enjoy working outside and I am comfortable around animals as I have lived on a farm my whole life.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I enjoy playing sport, particularly football and cricket but I also play tennis and golf from time to time. I also like reading in my free time and I'm looking to travel more extensively later in life. I grew up in a busy farming home with four children, meaning I'm used to compromise and working in a team.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios