Brian & Alex

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Francia, Italia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    13/06/2019 - 12/06/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    We are Brian and Alex. Two best friends from New Jersey, United States who love to travel and learn and explore all the world has to offer. One person, one place, one moment at a time. We are about to venture out to see some of this beauty. We are both 28 years old and from the same hometown. Our hunger to grow and understand is a major driving force for us. We would love to come and share all that we have to offer with you and learn from you and you're culture and history as well. We want to tap in to the very real connection that all of life shares and continue to let love guide us on life's journey.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We are both handy, hard working, friendly, fun loving guys. Experience with farming and gardening, basic home repairs, painting, cleaning, language assistance and many more

  • Idiomas hablados

    English and Spanish

  • Edad

    28 & 28

  • Nacionalidad

    United States

  • Algo más...

    We are very capable guys. We are very versatile in what we can offer and if there is something that we don't know how to get done, I am sure we can find a way. We are open to learning anything and everything. Being open is so essential to growth and connection. We love connecting with people and places and communities.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios