Vincent

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi! I am Vincent-Natan (I go by Natan). I am a French traveller.

    I have been on a sabbatical since September 2021. My work experience is quite broad.
    My professional training was in applied art. Then 2 years in different internships, developing theatre costumes. 7 years in stained glass restoration (churches). Then 2 years of volunteering with people with mental disabilities. 1 year of help with the construction of a house. 1 year of family help on a farm. 7 years as a supervisor with mentally disabled people, specifically in gardening help. 1 year as a manager of a care home (supervising 6 disabled people and 3 volunteers). Most recently I spent 3 months volunteering with disabled children in Sao Paolo, Brazil.

    I want to take advantage of this sabbatical year, to see the world, different cultures, and eventually become a foster parent back in France. I also want to learn the skills to be able to make my own container tiny-home.

    I prefer artistic or manual activities. I have a passion for pedagogy (teaching others), and helping disabled persons gain greater autonomy in their life. I am very social and love to learn with and from other people.
    I am continuing to learn English. I speak a little Spanish, Dutch and Portuguese (and of course I am fluent in French).

    Thanks for reading, please let me know if you have any questions!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de invierno
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Fotografía

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I know how to cook,. Cleaning ironing ... Market gardening (in a French climate anyresourcefulway) Driving. I'm sure I'm a bit rusty at sewing but I practiced a lot 20 years ago.
    I like to support people who need it in their autonomy (young or disabled). Fairly in manual activities. Patient...
    I m not very good computer savvy😅

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    J aimerais progresser et conserver les acquis dans toutes les langue que j ai apprise

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    43

  • Algo más...

    I like to walk (I made Compostela from France to Spain and other way). Board games. Read, write, take pictures, dance for two (learn salsa and lindy hop). Brings great importance to meaning and personal development.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios