Bianca

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Mexico - Desde Jul 2022 Hasta Nov 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey, this is Bianca a 21 year old girl from Germany.

    I love to travel, not just because to see new places but also to get to know the people, their stories, the culture and the languages.

    I am an openminded and down to earth person. I love to spend my time in nature and also love to read and do arts.

    I love to learn new things, meet people from all around the world, with different stories, who have different belives, cultures, menatlities, who think different and from whom I can learn from.


    I speak 3 language German, English and Serbian/ Croatian..

    I'm here to make new memories, help where help is needed and learn.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I like to work with kids or do social work.
    I'm also interested in languages, psychology and creative stuff. I love to build things with my hands and I want to get better at that. I love to learn new things, especially about languages cultures and psychology and handy things like working with wood.

    I was working in a primary school for one year as a teachers aide. After that, I went to Australia to improve my English. There I've been looking after a 2-year-old and an infant. I've been also working as a babysitter and in a cafe and restaurant during my time in Australia.

    I love working in hospitality even if it get stressfull lots of times.

    I've been working in a bar in Germany for 2 years and worked 7 months as a secretary in Tenerife, Spain. Now I finished my Tefl course to teach English and also started giving German classes online.

    I would love to explore the Balkans as I have family there and would love to get to know the culture, menatkitand language better. I would also like to travel to central or Latin america to learn Spanish and be part of the community while living and learning with the locals.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Serbian: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I love to learn new languages and allways try to extand my language skills to a new level. I'm holding a Tefl certificate to teach English and I am also teaching German online. I'm currently teaching German and English for adults and kids.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      mostly vegetarian (exept seafood)

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios