Balint & Hajnalka

  • Hungría
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Netherlands
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    We are Hajnalka and Bálint, hungarian siblings in a very special situation.

    Our story is the following: Hajnalka is 28 years old, she graduated from ELTE in Budapest as a theoretical physicist. After she finished the university she joined to a hungarian company and she worked for them as an application scientist until now. Last year she decided to study math and technical software engineering at a german university in form of a distance education. Bálint is 24 years old, and he got a qualification in the field of graphic design after high school. He also decided to improve his skills by studying at a dutch university from this year. He managed to apply Artez University of Arts in Arnhem.

    From our point of view, it would be a great solution to work and live at the same place because it is easier to manage time beside school. Additionally, Bálint has already been to a similar backpack trip via workaway in the Netherlands in 2019 and we used to live in a house with garden, so we have plenty of experince with bare-hand job.

    Bálint can cook very well, and loves to deal with animals and do the gardening, Hajnalka is good at house-keeping and taking care of children too. We are very practical person, so we are not afraid to do any kind of physical work such as maintance jobs. We did part-time jobs earlier so many times (catering, office-work, babysitting, shop assisting, working on farm) and also have experience with sustainable living.

    We have a car, and both of us have driving license, so we can help with the shopping or any kind of delivery, if it is needed. We speak English and Hajnalka is better in German language. In summary, we are open-minded personalities and we are looking for an environment where we can get in touch with people from different cultures.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - gardening (Bálint)
    - taking care of animals (Hajnalka, Bálint)
    - general maintance (Hajnalka,Bálint)
    - cooking (Bálint)
    - babysitting (Hajnalka)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We would like to learn some Dutch.:)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25 & 29

  • Algo más...

    Paint, draw, making tattoos. I love to do the cooking...I have learnt catering and cooking at highschool.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios