Axel & Johann

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (4)

Top Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello!
    Hi, I'm Axel a french guy trying as much as possible to learn about new cultures, ways of life well being and self sufficiency stuff :) After Highshcool I didn't know what to study and was filled with questions and a need to discover the world so I decided to travel, trying different jobs at the same time.

    I am curious, open minded and I love to enjoy the moment. I'm practicing meditation so I am quite peaceful and can be very calm, but also have a crazy side from time to time haha
    I can easily speak english but I'd love to learn any other languages !
    I could help with children, gardening, cleaning, farming, cooking building and catering as I already have some experience in these domain but i am not afraid to learn something else :)

    I love nature and animals and going to mountain to walk or just to enjoy the view.
    I've traveled to almost 15 countries so I can tell you a bit about them.
    Also I'm learning ukulele and play Jaw harp so if you're a musician we can share and play!

    Hope we can meet soon, :)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have worked several month as an animator in children holliday care so I know how to take care of childrens.
    I also know how to cook and can handle physical work. I've work in hotels and fast food and bakeries and learned to take care of customers in the process.
    I've done few workaways in farms trying to learn a bit about natural-building and permaculture, and would love to share what I've learnt. I'm curious to learn anything else I don't already know !

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Japonés: Intermedio
    Portugués: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26 & 26

  • Nacionalidad

    Français

  • Algo más...

    I can teach you what i know about meditation, Wim Hof Method, fasting etc.. and few things about yoga, I like to run so we can do it together.
    I can teach you Ukulele a bit.
    I am a language enthusiast and will be happy to practice/learn/teach you !
    I can give you a massage as I did a californian massage course, and I'm always happy to use it :)


    The number one reason I travel for is to meet people, All of you are amazing in your own unique way, I want to discover it :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      I try as much as possible not to eat meat if it was raised in a bad way, but won't waste any food

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios