Aurélie

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello!

    I am Aurélie and 31 years old french, i am a cooker and looking for a volonteering work and be part of a perma/building project for a month around animals, start of june. I believe that we can improve the world in a self sufficient way, sharing and discovering new things, being creativ with the nature. I am very passionnate about food. I wish one day to open a tinny little restaurant on the country side and grow my own garden, where my family,friends and sensitive people can taste my food and fresh products. I'd like to join a community (when i say community, it's more like when people can teach me things and wants to share knowledges), help them, cook for them, and they can teach me how to build, about perma and gardening. It took me a while to point my finger what's really can make me happy and the dream can finally come true!

    I can speak french, english and spanish!

    Also good fun and sharing stories would be amazing :)

    Aurélie

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Cooking , fermentation, painting , gardening , talking english/French/a bit of spanish.
    Not really a professional for construction and building things but i am whiling to learn!
    Experiences : brocoli and cowliflower, apple thining, nuts picking, corn and sunflower fields.
    Travelled in asia, australia, new zealand, europe.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Edad

    31

  • Algo más...

    I used to be in art school and i can draw, paint.
    I m also passionate about interior design and finding old furnitures i can renove.
    big sense of detail. humour i don't know?
    I am passionate about cheese.
    Horse riding during 7 years.
    plant and flowers lover!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Comentarios