Anna

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Mexico
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey my name is Anna. I am 21 years old and currently I live in Hamburg. To years ago I started my university, studying art and finding my way to make an impact in the world through my creativity and all the endless possibilities. Since then I also work in a cafe, where you can buy wool and can sit for a cafe while knitting and enjoying the company from the others knitting there. So I also felt in love this handcraft too and
    So my main interest is in art, psychology and yoga which in my case all inline together, also a sustainable living, gardening and being as kind as I can to the environment and the living creatures here. But also doing handcrafts like knitting or making jewelry. Recycling and upcycling is creative in a more safer space which I also love in contrast to the other works I am doing in my university. not only for the environment, but also because i love to have an idea and bringing it to life. I would love to help there
    And that's what I would love to do in workaday projects, to help the people here with their own ideas and dreams and projects and to bring my person into that, by using all the knowledge and skills I have to help them and do the best I can. I really but my heart into the tasks I commit with and would love to share some time and knowledge and good energy.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Helping is something really beautiful for me so I would love to do that wherever I can.

    I would say I have good hands to make smaller things, so wherever you need some patient helping hands it would be a pleasure for me to help with that.
    I can also help with heavier things, I love to sweat and would do the best I can to make things done, built something out of wood or any other stuff. Bringing ideas together can also be the
    I would love to do this for your projects with a great will but I also like to bring my creativity into tasks and creat thing not out of other heads but of my own. I paint and sketch but I also got a little love to get inspired my things I find which can be beautiful things in nature or some garbage from the streets. I worked in a recycling project for some months and got a lot of inspiration by the whole project and also from the garbage we collected. I am still collecting things from the streets to reuse and recycle them.

    I did Cheerleading for eight years and that changed myself into a total teamplayer and strengthened my responsibility in many ways. In every training I got to my max for the team and enjoyed the way I can enpower my body by being a part of something bigger and collective. I still have this so much inside of me even when I quit this sport 2 years ago. I still need sport and sweat and people around me to give them good things back.

    I also did some babysitting for 2 lovely children (one is 3 and the other is 5 now). Its a little difficult to see them right now in that crazy times but I really have them in my heart and see foward to play with them again. So I have some experiences with children and would love to learn more from them and with them and also how to teach them and give them some knowledge and creativity in a good way.

    I love children and would love to know more about teaching them some things, but right now I am a good partner to play with I would say, because as I love children, I love the fantasy they have and how to create games and storys and the easyness of life.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    The countries I've chosen in my profile have beautiful landscapes and warm temperatures. Nature was and is always an important thing for me. Mother nature is such a gift to all of us and that's what inspires and faszinates me. I was always a person who loves to go outside and experiences the world. Right now I live in a city (Hamburg, Germany) and it's a beautiful place as well. I believe that I can feel good and find happiness no matter where.

    It is not essential for me where this will be.
    Instead I just want to find a place where my personality can grow and where I can help people and/or the environment.
    I believe: People can learn from people. So I want to learn from different people in the world and maybe they will learn something from me. In every case they will have my help in any possible way and will get to know me as a person.
    If I could help with my love for art in any way, that would be perfect for me.
    I wish to make a difference and the world to a better place.
    Even if it's in tiny steps.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      vegan nutrition

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios