Sergio Andre Jose

  • Canadá
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I love playing music, getting tattoos and hosting parties.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Arizona, United States - Desde Mar 2022 Hasta Nov 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello Friends!

    My name is Andre and I am an adventurer, performer and host. I love working in hospitality and while my specific areas of interest in that field are entertainment, health & wellness, leading activities/events, and tour-guiding, I can do all the associated jobs. I perform (music) in public regularly, but also at whatever establishment I might be working at.

    I am interested in positions which allow me to host events, soirees, gatherings and jam sessions. I am joyful, high-energy, upward-oriented and compassionate. I have lots of experience in social situation management which I gleaned from hosting many pop-up festivals and curated garden parties, and from mentoring young people.

    I spend half the year working in Arizona on a vineyard and the rest of the time in Mexico (usually)—and so here I am.

    I travel with an electric guitar and amp and love to rock & roll. Let me know if I can help you.

    God bless, namaste and keep it gangster!!
    -Dre

  • Intereses

    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Escritura
    Música
    Videografía
    Blogging
    Tecnología
    Historia
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Performance (acting/singing/rapping), writing/editing, graphic design, teaching, event-hosting, eco-building, graphic design, general proficiency with computers, working with children, basic cooking, yoga, jewelry-making, building/maintenance/proficiency with tools, basic film and audio editing,

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    37

  • Nacionalidad

    CANADIAN

  • Algo más...

    I can be the most social guy in the world but I am also happy to be alone or in quiet company.

    I do best with clear directions and with hosts who appreciate high-energy and ambition. I always try to provide more value than the bare minimum and work well independently.

    Couchsurfing profile: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/dreguan
    Police vulnerable sector check and letter(s) of reference available upon request.
    First aid current (SJA) as of August 2020

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I don't eat bread, pasta and cereals

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Fotos de competición

Comentarios