Alice

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi everyone! My name is Alice, I’m 25 years old and I’m from Milan (Italy). I study archeology at university and when I’m not there I teach at the elementary school.
    In my free time I practice yoga and meditation, listen to good music or take a walk in the nature. I also love cooking, traveling and knowing new people and cultures. I love homemade production, from food (like fruit jam) to body care products (soap, body lotion...) so I can show you how to do it!
    I’m a little bit shy at the beginning, but when I’m going confident I love to take long conversation about pretty much everything, I’m a good listener (my friends say) and I love share and listening stories about travel adventures or anything you want to share.
    I am a simple person who easily adapts to different situations, I just don’t handle the hate and the angry of man, that’s why I love being surrounded by children at school, by the nature when I travel, by the painting and sculptures in the museums and by the ancient remains in the sites.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can teach you my mother language (Italian) if you're interested in or I can help you with some Spanish that I've studied at school.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm an elementary school teacher for special needs children, and I love it, but my goal is being an art teacher at high school. I love sharing my knowledge about things I've studied and that surrounding us everyday (especially in Italy). I love doing art and craft activities with children at school, but I actually did it since always as a child and in the past years, when I used to babysitting.
    My friends say I'm an old italian grandma, because I usually cook for everyone at parties and I always have new recipes I want to try. I love cooking for people and see them reunited around food and sharing it.
    I don’t ever back out when someone needs me for advices, help with anything, doing a travel trip adventure or something fun.

  • Edad

    25

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I'm gluten free, but it's not major (I haven't problems with contamination or similar)

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.