Alexei & Viktoria

Desde: Rusia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Bulgaria, Croacia, Serbia, Turquía

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/04/2019 - 01/10/2019

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    We are active young guys. From April 1, we began our trip to Europe.
    1.) 3 weeks we helped wonderful hosts in Catalonia on eco-hosting, cleaning, gardening, replacement of some wooden beams, painting.
    2.) 5 weeks we helped to remake the old hotel by the sea near Nerja, we made furniture from wooden pallets for terraces, we painted, cleaned and cooked food. We made a commercial and a photo for the hotel.
    3.) 3 weeks we helped in the mountains near Malaga, helped with the children, with the pool and other household chores. We took photos and video. They made a new terrace and new electrical wiring.
    4) 8 weeks we helped in a guesthouse on the coast of Turkey. Help in the kitchen, help with housekeeping, check-in.
    5) Now we are in Serbia.

    In Russia, we have our own apartment, in which we ourselves have made repairs. We also build our house near our apartment, we have recently finished building the roof.
    We met when we worked as educators in a children's camp on the Black Sea. Therefore, we have a certificate of work with children.
    - (Alexey) For the past two years I have been working as a salesman in an electronics store.. And 4 years working as a photographer. I work as a photographer in clubs and cafes - I can always make great photos / videos for you, your place or your guests / clients. I have the skills to work with software for design and I can make a poster / bener. I can also make a simple and beautiful website on popular platforms or help with development in social networks. I have an international license to drive a car and can help with driving a car.
    - (Victoria) I work as a hairdresser in a beauty salon.
    We have no restrictions, and we easily adapt to any situation. We want to talk about our culture. We also learned a lot about other cultures. We are very interested in the traditions and history of other countries and we will be happy if you can tell us your traditions and customs.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Alexey
    - Worked as an educator with small children.
    - Alex grew up in a small village, so from childhood he worked in the garden.
    - I work as a professional photographer.
    - Skill of working with graphics programs Photoshop, CorelDraw
    - Owning an apartment and an unfinished house, and I can do general repairs for the house, such as basic plumbing, basic electrical work, wall patches, paint.


    Victoria
    - Worked as an educator with small children.
    - Ability to work with clients.
    - Works in a beauty salon, makes haircuts and hairstyles.
    - Сooked delicious dinners for a big company of kids from WorkAway.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English, Russian

  • Edad

    24 & 25

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Fotos

Comentarios