Alessandra

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Italy
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I am currently 19 years old, and am in my first year of study at the University of Edinburgh. As a student of Spanish and Italian, I would love to participate in a Workaway experience that would allow me to improve my language skills and live in another country. I am a friendly, social person, so I would love to take part in a Workaway that involves interacting with and learning from lots of different people from all over the world.
    During my gap year, in 2020, I took part in a Workaway experience as an au pair in Italy. I found this to be extremely enjoyable and enriching, so I am keen to find another Workaway host this summer, and to have another great experience.
    I am looking to spend August of this summer abroad, ideally in Spain or Italy, before returning to university in September. I can speak Spanish to an advanced level, an intermediate level of Italian, and I am a native English speaker, so I have a wide range of language capabilities, and am excited to expand this through further travelling.
    I have worked in a range of jobs, including waitressing, fitness instructing and gardening, so I am very adaptable and will be able to pick up any new skills that are required of me. I am excited to learn more from my next Workaway experience!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Fitness
    Baile
    Idiomas
    Artes escénicas
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love a Workaway experience where I can learn the country's native language!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Having balanced my educational studies along with a range of hobbies throughout my life, I have very good time management skills, and pride myself on my organisation and reliability.
    I have been a qualified fitness instructor since I was 16, so I am confident with addressing groups of people.
    I am very motivated, and have a good work-ethic, so I will be more than prepared to throw myself into anything required of me through a Workaway!

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No.

    • Dieta especial
      No.

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios