Alejandra & Matias

Desde: España & Italia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    México

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    29/08/2020 - 23/07/2021

  • Medallas

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    We are a nomad couple that have being backpacking around the world for the last years and we find Workaway a good way to be more involve with the culture and the locals.
    We are specially interested in help in eco/sustainable and Art projects, eco-building, humanitarian work, photography, charity work, work with animals, tourism, Scuba diving, free diving or volunteering somewhere we can learn yoga and meditation but at the same time we are open to learn and help as much as we can.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    In the last volunteering works Alejandra has being helping specially with Art proyects and decoration (there are some pictures on the profile) but as well in administration areas, help with tourists, painting, gardening, building vegetable patch,sowing, weeding, picking, cleaning, drawing, bartending, taking pictures, permaculture...All these volunteering work were in different places like a Boutique hotel, hostels, eco-camp, diving centers, organic farm and family house.

    She has a degree in Tourism and Labour Science. She does some Macrame and string art as well so she is happy to share.

    Matias is a Civil engineer (construction engineer) and he has being volunteer as firefighter for many years.
    As a firefighter he always focus his energy and efforts on helping others and putting people's safety first. He has gained excellent experience in team-work, leadership, problema solving and decision making. Also, he has experience volunteering in accomodation, agriculture, basic eco constructions, dog and house sitting among others things.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Edad

    33 & 34

  • Nacionalidad

    Colombian/Spanish and Argentinian/Italian

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios