Alberto

Desde: Italia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Italia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    30/10/2020 - 30/10/2022

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi lovely people!
    I'm Alberto, practitioner of Nichiren buddism 'cause I like to get happier and happier!
    I love to travel, I feel the whole world as my home. It's so cool to learn from other people and different cultures!
    At the age of 20 I went to India from my house in Italy by bicycle (for more info visit the facebook page "In bici attraverso l'Asia - Durch Asien mit dem Fahrrad").
    I love to heal people and to heal myself with them. I've studied six years in a kinesiology and naturopathy school (IKSEN - Istituto di Kinesiologia Specializzata E Naturopatia) on the Garda lake. I've learned many different wellness arts and techniques that I'm always glad to share and to spread with all the beautiful spirits who are interested in.
    I'm struggling for a world where everyone can indipendently take care of his and his beloved health. I believe that balancing ourselves inside will let balance our environment too.
    I like to work creating value and beauty around me.
    I love spending true time, slowly relished in beautiful places, expecially with human beings and animals. I'm happy about the hard work as well as the relax and the party after it.
    I've worked 15 saisons in an austrian mountain hut (yes, the first time I was just 13), the Filmoor Standschützenhütte, where I've learned how to do many different tasks, like cooking, serving the guests, carrying food on foot from the valley, cleaning and solve any need.
    I'm pleased to learn any new work, especially in the nature!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Healing - Cooking - Hand working
    Spoken languages: italian, english, german
    I can carry more than my body weight (I did it in the austrian mountain where I work), I can work all day long every day, I can work alone, in small places, in contact with people, in a team, in new situations.
    I like learning new skills, phisically, emotionally, mentally and spiritually. I like creating a good atmosphere around me. I like children. I like animals. I like people who are in love with life and like to spread this noble vibration all around

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Edad

    27

  • Algo más...

    I like walking, expetially on the mountains, and cycling too.
    I like martial arts, that I've learned about five years, and everything that make me connect with my body.
    I like to play. I like to explore.
    I like thinking and speaking to deepen my concept of life and grow with the others.
    I love everything is new, beautiful and useful. I appreciate and I like to improve everything I already know.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I eat everything: no allergies, no picky behaviours, no religious prohibitions

Fotos

Comentarios