Aneta

Desde: República Checa

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Irlanda, Suecia

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Blessings,

    After living in one place for two years and gaining valuable experience, the time has come for me to seek new adventures and opportunities. I would love to involve myself in something meaningful and help to co-create beauty in all sorts of projects. I am a spiritual being, I love to hold space for people to unravel and discover their true selves without feeling pushed or judged. I cherish gaining people's trust and I am open to listening to anyone's story, and in return I am able to offer valuable advice and/or guidance. I have a lot to offer in terms of healing and energy work, creating a loving and pleasant atmosphere, and allowing people to be themselves and express the pure joy of their hearts.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Música
    Fotografía

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I spent a number of years travelling to different English-speaking countries and discovering places of beauty and unspoiled nature. After finishing my bachelor's degree in Tourism Management, I went abroad and worked in Hospitality for a few years. I settled down again in 2019 and worked as a Translator for one year. After that I moved to Ireland and I poured my heart into living and working on an off-grid project in West Cork, where I gained valuable knowledge about self-sufficiency, building from recycled materials, working with basic hand and power tools, organic gardening, survival tactics and processing firewood.

    I am happy to share this knowledge with somebody who is passionate about living in harmony with nature and having the least amount of impact on Mother Earth. I have great love for all living things, which is why I prefer a vegan diet and I am very conscious about living ecologically and sustainably. I can cook delicious veggie meals, make raw salads, bake homemade bread and I enjoy the occassional cake or other pastries. I also love animals and even though I have not had direct experience with farmstays yet, I would not shy away from it.

    During my time in Ireland I was able to discover my inherent gifts and talents and in the last two years I have held space for several ceremonies, circles and guided meditations as well as one on one healing sessions. I completed an Energy Healing course this year and I am in the process of pursuing a degree in Dream Therapy and Massage also. I would love to involve myself in any holistic practice, like meditation or yoga retreats or other spiritual centres and I am open to gaining knowledge from other holistic practitioners such as shamans or healers.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Czech: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    31

  • Algo más...

    I enjoy spending time in nature - walking, hiking, climbing mountains, swimming, and I have a certain interest in paragliding and skydiving. I can get creative and make art with paints and natural materials. I also love camping, dancing & sitting by the fire. I have a lovely steel tongue drum that I am happy to play for you if you allow yourself to be enchanted by its soothing melody :).

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegan but not strict

Fotos

Comentarios